• pic1
  • pic2
  • pic3





Werbung:
Home > Funktionäre > Vorstand


Vorstand

matthias-faessler.JPG

Matthias Fässler

Präsident

E-Mail: matthias.faessler@sczurzach.ch
Telefon: 079 516 02 88

Giovanni-Oprandi.jpg

Giovanni Oprandi

Vicepräsident

E-Mail: giovanni.oprandi@sczurzach.ch
Telefon: 079 307 01 82

Zuebi_Jehle.jpg

Zübi Jehle

Finanzchefin

E-Mail: zuebi.jehle@sczurzach.ch
Telefon: 079 267 26 25

Daniel-Ammann.JPG

Daniel Ammann

Juniorenobmann

E-Mail: daniel.ammann@sczurzach.ch
Telefon: 079 308 33 81

Roger-Wermelinger.JPG

Roger Wermelinger

Infrastruktur

E-Mail: roger.wermelinger@sczurzach.ch
Telefon: 076 387 19 64

corinne-brandenberg.jpg

Corinne Brandenberg

Chefin Anlässe

E-Mail: corinne.brandenberg@sczurzach.ch
Telefon: 079 488 14 17

no_image.png

Luca Ferri

Aktuar

E-Mail: luca.ferri@sczurzach.ch
Telefon: 077 474 03 35

daniel-baumgartner.jpg

Daniel Baumgartner

Sportchef

E-Mail: daniel.baumgartner@sczurzach.ch
Telefon: 079 734 32 09

no_image.png

Antonietta Buchenhorner

Beisitzerin

E-Mail: antonietta.buchenhorner@sczurzach.ch
Telefon: 076 595 29 34

no_image.png

Daniel Stöckli

Verantwortlicher Sponsoring

E-Mail: daniel.stoeckli@sczurzach.ch
Telefon: 079 400 90 68