• pic1
  • pic2
  • pic3





Werbung:
Home > Funktionäre > Vorstand


Vorstand

Matthias-Fässler.jpg

Matthias Fässler

Präsident

E-Mail: matthias.faessler@sczurzach.ch
Telefon: 079 516 02 88

Giovanni-Oprandi.jpg

Giovanni Oprandi

Vizepräsident

E-Mail: giovanni.oprandi@sczurzach.ch
Telefon: 079 307 01 82

Antonietta-Buchenhorner.jpg

Antonietta Buchenhorner

Beisitzerin

E-Mail: antonietta.buchenhorner@sczurzach.ch
Telefon:

076 595 29 34


Daniel-Stöckli.jpg

Dani Stöckli

Sponsoring

E-Mail: daniel.stoeckli@sczurzach.ch
Telefon: 079 400 90 68

Daniel-Baumgartner.jpg

Daniel Baumgartner

Sportchef & Juniorenobmann a.i.

E-Mail: daniel.baumgartner@sczurzach.ch
Telefon: 079 734 32 09

Martin-Fischer.jpg

Martin Fischer

Finanzen

E-Mail: martin.fischer@sczurzach.ch
Telefon:

079 308 60 57


Dominique Sprecher

Medien

E-Mail: dominique.sprecher@sczurzach.ch
Telefon: 078 745 14 54

Corinne-Brandenberg.jpg

Corinne Brandenberg

Anlässe

E-Mail: corinne.brandenberg@sczurzach.ch
Telefon: 079 488 14 17

Luca-Ferri.jpg

Luca Ferri

Aktuar

E-Mail: luca.ferri@sczurzach.ch
Telefon: 077 474 03 35

vakant

Infrastruktur