• pic1
  • pic2
  • pic3




Werde SCZ Fan bei Facebook...

Werbung:
Home > Funktionäre > Vorstand


Vorstand

matthias-fässler-2016.JPG

Matthias Fässler

Präsident

E-Mail: matthias.faessler@sczurzach.ch
Telefon: 079 516 02 88

illustration-03.jpg

Giovanni Oprandi

Vicepräsident

E-Mail: giovanni.oprandi@sczurzach.ch
Telefon: 079 307 01 82

illustration-03.jpg

Zübi Jehle

Finanzchefin

E-Mail: zuebi.jehle@sczurzach.ch
Telefon: 079 267 26 25

Daniel-Ammann-2016.JPG

Daniel Ammann

Juniorenobmann

E-Mail: daniel.ammann@sczurzach.ch
Telefon: 079 308 33 81

Roger-Wermelinger.JPG

Roger Wermelinger

Infrastruktur

E-Mail: roger.wermelinger@sczurzach.ch
Telefon: 076 387 19 64

corinne.brandenberg.jpg

Corinne Brandenberg

Chefin Anlässe

E-Mail: corinne.brandenberg@sczurzach.ch
Telefon: 079 488 14 17

Niklaus-Edelmann.JPG

Niklaus Edelmann

Aktuar

E-Mail: niklaus.edelmann@sczurzach.ch
Telefon: 076 529 66 12

daniel.baumgartner-2015.jpg

Daniel Baumgartner

Beisitzer

E-Mail: daniel.baumgartner@sczurzach.ch
Telefon: 079 734 32 09



© 1928-2016 - SC Zurzach|Impressum|Sitemap|Kontakt|AFV|Login Verein