• pic1
  • pic2
  • pic3




Werde SCZ Fan bei Facebook...

Werbung:
Home > Funktionäre > Vorstand


Vorstand

jose_do_carmo-2012.jpg

José Manuel do Carmo

Präsident

E-Mail: info@sczurzach.ch
Telefon: 079 688 89 40

martin-fischer-2012.jpg

Martin Fischer

Vizepräsident / Finanzchef

E-Mail: martin.fischer@sczurzach.ch
Telefon: 079 308 60 57

Andi-Meier-2013.jpg

Andi Meier

Aktuar

E-Mail: andi.meier@sczurzach.ch
Telefon: 079 602 41 82

patrick-hauenstein-2012.jpg

Patrick Hauenstein

Sportchef

E-Mail: patrick.hauenstein@sczurzach.ch
Telefon: 079 379 82 29

corinne-brandenberg-2012.jpg

Corinne Brandenberg

Chefin Anlässe

E-Mail: corinne.brandenberg@sczurzach.ch
Telefon: 079 488 14 17

daniel-baumgartner-2012.jpg

Daniel Baumgartner

Beisitzer

E-Mail: daniel.baumgartner@sczurzach.ch
Telefon: 079 734 32 09

ralf-kaltenbach-2014.JPG

Ralf Kaltenbach

Juniorenobmann

E-Mail: ralf.kaltenbach@sczurzach.ch
Telefon: 079 302 84 77



© 1928-2014 - SC Zurzach|Impressum|Sitemap|Kontakt|Aarg. Fussballverband